Various Artists: Now Millennium 2004-2005 / Various - Yellow & White Colored Vinyl


Release Date: 03-08-2024

SKU: 196588539916

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Various Artists: Now Millennium 2004-2005 / Various - Yellow & White Colored Vinyl

1. Product Details

NOW is pleased to announce another in the Millennium series - 'NOW Millennium 2004-2005'. Showcasing more unforgettable sounds of the 2000s, from two great years in music. This 2LP features 31 tracks, pressed on stunning opaque yellow and white vinyl. LP1 begins with George Michael's top-5 smash 'Amazing', followed by other Pop royalty - Britney Spears and Kylie Minogue with their huge hits 'Toxic' and 'I Believe In You'. The massive Dance classic 'Lola's Theme' from The Shapeshifters comes next, before Robbie Williams's #1 'Radio', and Duran Duran cementing their legacy with '(Reach Up For The) Sunrise'. Anastacia landed a huge hit with 'Left Outside Alone', and Girl's Aloud's version of 'I'll Stand By You' helped continue their run of popularity as one of the UK's most consistent hit-making groups. Flip the LP over for the undisputed Rock classic 'Mr. Brightside' from The Killers, followed by other huge bands - Keane, Snow Patrol, R.E.M., Maroon 5 and The's - all here. The LP closes with Hip-Hop/Pop crossover smashes from Outkast with 'Hey Ya!' and Kelis with 'Milkshake'. LP2, highlights some amazing songwriting, including 'Speed Of Sound' from Coldplay, 'You're Beautiful' from James Blunt and 'Bad Day' from Daniel Powter, before the irresistible anthem 'I Predict A Riot' from the Kaiser Chiefs. Next up, huge hits from Kelly Clarkson and the Sugababes, and the dancefloor-filler 'Ooh La La' from Goldfrapp... and closing the side 'I've Got A Life' from Eurythmics. The final side opens with R&B/Hip-Hop/Pop from The Pussycat Dolls, Ciara feat. Petey Pablo and The Black Eyed Peas with 'Don't Phunk With My Heart'. Electrifying Rock from The Stereophonics with 'Dakota' lead into huge tracks from Oasis and KT Tunstall, before the album closes with the uplifting 'Electricity' from Elton John, taken from the musical Billy Elliot, which made it's West-End debut in 2005. 'NOW - Millennium 2004 - 2005' - celebrating the diversity and brilliance of post-Millennium Pop.

  1. Amazing - George Michael
  2. Toxic - Britney Spears
  3. I Believe in You - Kylie Minogue
  4. Lola's Theme - the Shapeshifters
  5. Radio - Robbie Williams
  6. (Reach Up for the) Sunrise - Duran Duran
  7. Left Outside Alone - Anastacia
  8. I'll Stand By You - Girls Aloud
  9. Mr. Brightside - the Killers
  10. Somewhere Only We Know - Keane
  11. Run - Snow Patrol
  12. Leaving New York - R.E.M
  13. This Love - Maroon 5
  14. Woo Hoo - the's
  15. Hey Ya! - Outkast
  16. Milkshake - Kelis
  17. Speed of Sound - Coldplay
  18. You're Beautiful - James Blunt
  19. Bad Day - Daniel Powter
  20. I Predict a Riot - Kaiser Chiefs
  21. Since U Been Gone - Kelly Clarkson
  22. Push the Button - Sugababes
  23. Ooh la la - Goldfrapp
  24. I've Got a Life - Eurythmics Annie Lennox Dave Stewart
  25. Don't Cha - Pussycat Dolls
  26. Goodies (Feat. Petey Pablo) - Ciara
  27. Don't Phunk with My Heart - Black Eyed Peas
  28. Dakota - Stereophonics
  29. The Importance of Being Idle - Oasis
  30. Other Side of the World - KT Tunstall
  31. Electricity - Elton John

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline