Various Artists: Many Faces Of Bon Jovi / Various - 180gm Gatefold Transparent Orange Vinyl


Release Date: 01-20-2023

SKU: 7798093713152

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Various Artists: Many Faces Of Bon Jovi / Various - 180gm Gatefold Transparent Orange Vinyl

1. Product Details

New double orange vinyl reissue pressing. For more than three decades, Bon Jovi has used great hooks, epic-sounding productions and stadium-sized passion to forge a sound that combines a pop sensibility with a heavy-metal attitude. They ended transcending the big-haired '80s, withstanding changes in style and sound to become one of the biggest American rock bands of their time; selling over 120 million albums. In The Many Faces of Bon Jovi, we will present the work of their two main members, Jon Bon Jovi and Richie Sambora before they would join forces and also, we will review their massive hit-making catalog with revamped versions from members of some of the most popular bands from the '80s. The Many Faces Of Bon Jovi is a fantastic album that showcases the work of one of the most admired hard-rock bands of our time. Also, remember that the album is not available on any streaming platforms.

  1. Who Said It Would Last Forever - John Bongiovi
  2. Don't Leave Me Tonight - John Bongiovi
  3. Open Your Heart - John Bongiovi
  4. Talkin' in Your Sleep - John Bongiovi
  5. No One Does It Like You - John Bongiovi
  6. Come Saturday Night - Richie Sambora ; Bruce Foster
  7. Live Fast Love Hard Die Young - Richie Sambora ; Bruce Foster
  8. The Ones with Angel Eyes - Richie Sambora ; Bruce Foster
  9. Southern Belle - Richie Sambora ; Bruce Foster
  10. I Need Your Love - Richie Sambora ; Bruce Foster
  11. Livin' on a Prayer - Derrick Lefevre
  12. Bad Medicine - Born Again
  13. Blazy of Glory - Richard Kendrick
  14. I'll Be There for You - Jasy Andrews
  15. You Give Love a Bad Name - Corey Craven
  16. It's My Life - the Issues
  17. Wanted Dead or Alive - Tony Janglone JR
  18. Born to Be My Baby - Medicine X
  19. Never Say Goodbye - Andrew Walker
  20. Always - Coli Brice

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline