Various Artists: LA Series Vol 0-11 (Various Artists)


Release Date: 02-26-2021

SKU: 7835159786122

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Various Artists: LA Series Vol 0-11 (Various Artists)

1. Product Details

2LP Limited one off press with 36 page B+ photo booklet & liner notes by Laurent Fintoni  Back in 2010 we releases a series of 10" records from LA, the series featured 22 artists across 11 records representing the various generations and approaches that made up the beat scene, both in LA and around the world. On every cover was a snapshot of the city viewed through the lens of LA based Irishman, Brian Cross AKA B+. To mark a decade we have compiled and remastered 24 tracks from the series on 2LP/CD and cassette and bundled a 36 page B+ photo booklet inside and included liner notes from author of forthcoming book "Bedroom Beats & B-Sides" Laurent Fintoni.

  1. P.U.D.G.E - Afrilude
  2. Ras_G ; The ASP - Flight Delay
  3. Carlos Y Gaby - Happy Summer Solstice
  4. Matthewdavid - Know You're Not Alone
  5. Free The Robots - With The Drum
  6. Mike Gao - Hubris Produca
  7. Exile - Love For Sale / Bots Have Feelings
  8. Teebs - Anchor Steam
  9. Tokimonsta - Last Night's Blurry Memories
  10. Daedelus - Vous Étés Stéréo
  11. Samiyam - Fishsticks
  12. P.U.D.G.E - AwnMyDawn
  13. Dibiase - Spacely Sprocketts
  14. House Shoes - Newports
  15. Daedelus - You've Known
  16. Ta'Raach - Lemonade (Guru Mix)
  17. Coleman - Black Bush
  18. Jordan Rockswell - The Groove
  19. Take - Soul Particles
  20. Shafiq - DNA - The Splice Mix
  21. Dám Funk - Night Stroll
  22. Gifted ; Blessed - Sketches of Crop Circles
  23. Computer Jay - Phantom
  24. Dibiase ; P.U.D.G.E - Smoke it Over

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline