Various Artists: Eccentric Soul: The Shiptown Label (Various Artists)


Release Date: 08-12-2022

SKU: 825764108119

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Various Artists: Eccentric Soul: The Shiptown Label (Various Artists)

1. Product Details

Compiled here are 25 of Shiptown's most compelling sides recorded between 1965-1977, from the likes of Ida Sands, The Soul Duo, The Anglos, Dream Team, The Grooms, Positive Sounds, Barbara Stant, Wilson Williams, Art Ensley, and yes, Flip Flop Stevens.

  1. Disc 1: There He Is
  2. Can't Nobody Love Me (Like My Baby Do)
  3. Doggie in the Window
  4. Since You've Been Gone
  5. Prophesize
  6. Shadow in Your Footsteps
  7. I Can't Get Used to Losing You
  8. Let's Do That Thing (Part 1)
  9. Baby I Love You
  10. Too Many Skeletons in the Closet
  11. Slow Down
  12. My Mind Holds Onto Yesterday
  13. Start All Over Again Disc 2: I Got a Whole Lot to Be Thankful for
  14. I Almost Blew My Mind
  15. I Deserve a Little Bit More
  16. Unsatisfied Woman
  17. You're the One I Need
  18. I'm Not Satisfied
  19. Rescue Me
  20. I'm Going to Outfit You Baby
  21. Are You Lonely for Me Baby
  22. Ain't That Loving You
  23. This Is Your Day
  24. Open the Door to Your Heart

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline