Yves Jarvis: Good Will Come To You


Release Date: 09-22-2017

SKU: 844667038194

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Yves Jarvis: Good Will Come To You

1. Product Details

Auteur songwriter Yves Jarvis released a handful of hard-to-find releases under his previous name Un Blonde, including the a brilliant 21-song 2017 album called 'Good Will Come To You'. Re-mastered and with newly re-worked artwork throughout, the LP version of Good Will Come To You also includes a bonus download-only album of b-sides and alternate versions.

  1. Celebration
  2. On My Grind
  3. Open Sesame
  4. I'm Free
  5. Rain Will Not Change
  6. I Felt the Evening Come Through the Window
  7. Brand New
  8. Exercise a
  9. Staying in Line
  10. In Harmony
  11. Who I Am
  12. Take Me Higher
  13. The Real Way
  14. Heat of the Afternoon
  15. A Level Playing Field
  16. No Fronting
  17. The Time It Takes
  18. True Love
  19. Look at Me Deep (Mutual Love)
  20. Rain Cannot Change
  21. Trust Your Judgement

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline