Thunderor: Fire It Up


Release Date: 02-25-2022

SKU: 018705103650

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Thunderor: Fire It Up

1. Product Details

JJ Tartaglia and Jonny Nesta (also band members of world-renowned SKULL FIST) have joined forces once again to form THUNDEROR, the latest 80s-infused heavy metal / hard rock sensation. The debut album Fire It Up delivers hook-driven stadium caliber songs with an untamed spirit. Thunderous drums, lightning hot guitar licks, dreamy synths, and piercing vocals form the musical storm that is THUNDEROR. Complete with sing-along choruses, drum solo breaks, ripping guitar leads, keytars, motorcycles, and gongs, the Canadian trio will have you fueling up for adventure as you sail through the 9-track album. For those who've ever felt a longing for escape, a thirst for adventure, wrapped in romance and danger, THUNDEROR is your soundtrack!

  1. Fire It Up
  2. How We Roll
  3. All or Nothing
  4. Dangerous Times
  5. Thunderor
  6. On the Run
  7. Into the Storm
  8. We Can Make It
  9. Cold Tears

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline