Thorbjorn Risager: Best Of


Release Date: 10-29-2021

SKU: 710347207511

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Thorbjorn Risager: Best Of

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. The Very Best of The First Two Decades. All Killers, No Fillers and Same Old Lies!

  1. Rock n Roll Ride
  2. Rhythms Of The Night
  3. You Can Have It Your Way
  4. Burning Up
  5. Stand Beside Me
  6. Love Turned Cold
  7. Eyes That Turned Away
  8. On My Way
  9. You Better Pay Attention
  10. You Waked Right Into My Heart
  11. I Won’t Let You Down
  12. In The Back Of My Mind
  13. Heart of the Night
  14. All I want
  15. Ain't Ever Gonna Leave No More
  16. If You Wanna Leave
  17. Last Train
  18. Paradise
  19. I Used To Love You
  20. Hold My Lover Tight
  21. China Gate
  22. Never Givin In
  23. Dreamland
  24. Too Many Roads
  25. Baby Please Don't Go
  26. Sin City
  27. Maybe It's Alright
  28. Through The Tears
  29. Come On In
  30. Long Forgotten Track
  31. High Rollers
  32. Same Old Lies - Part Un NEW
  33. Same Old Lies - Part Deux NEW

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline