The Who: The Polydor Singles 1975-2015


Release Date: 06-17-2016

SKU: 602547653581

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
The Who: The Polydor Singles 1975-2015

1. Product Details

2016 seven inch vinyl box set. The Polydor Singles 1975-2015 contains fifteen 7" singles from the band's Polydor Records era (1975-2015) pressed on heavyweight vinyl with card picture sleeves (where applicable) and faithfully reproduction of the period graphics front and back. Housed in a rigid lift-off lid outer box, with a 7' sized 16-page color booklet includes liner notes for each release along with period memorabilia.

  1. Listening to You/See Me Feel Me' B/W 'Overture
  2. Squeeze Box' B/W 'Success Story
  3. Who Are You' B/W 'Had Enough
  4. 'Long Live Rock' B/W 'I'm the Face' 'My Wife' (Live)
  5. 5.15' B/W 'I'm One
  6. You Better You Bet' B/W 'The Quiet One
  7. Don't Let Go the Coat' B/W 'You
  8. Athena' B/W 'A Man Is a Man
  9. 'Eminence Front' B/W 'It's Your Turn' (This Single Was Scheduled for Release in the UK. Sleeves Were Printed But It Was Never Released. It Was to Have Been Who 7.)
  10. 'Twist and Shout' B/W 'I Can't Explain' (Both Live)
  11. 'Won't Get Fooled Again / Bony Maronie' (Live at Young Vic)
  12. 'Join Together' B/W 'I Can See for Miles' and 'Behind Blue Eyes' (All Three Tracks Live from 1989 Us Tour)
  13. Real Good - Looking Boy' B/W 'Old Red Wine
  14. Wire ; Glass (Ep) Sound Round Pick Up the Peace Endless Wire We Got a Hit They Made My Dream Come True Mirror Door. Polydor 1702801. Released 24 July 2006
  15. 'Be Lucky' B/W 'I Can't Explain' (Remixed)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline