The Notorious B.I.G.: Life After Death (25th Anniversary Edition)


Release Date: 06-10-2022

SKU: 603497841837

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
The Notorious B.I.G.: Life After Death (25th Anniversary Edition)
The Notorious B.I.G.: Life After Death (25th Anniversary Edition)
The Notorious B.I.G.: Life After Death (25th Anniversary Edition)
The Notorious B.I.G.: Life After Death (25th Anniversary Edition)

1. Product Details

The Life After Death 25th Anniversary Super Deluxe Boxed Set consists of 8-LPs and a commemorative booklet featuring rare photos from the album cover shoot, liner notes by Sheldon Pearce, and exclusive reflections from members of the team who worked on the original album release. In addition to the original album, it includes the Hypnotize 12”, Mo Money Mo Problems 12”, Sky’s The Limit 12”, and Nasty Boy 12”.

Upon its 1997 release, Life After Death debuted at #1 on the Billboard Top 200. It was the first album to feature two back-to-back posthumous #1 singles, “Hypnotize” and “Mo Money Mo Problems.” The album received a GRAMMY® nomination in the category of “Best Rap Album.” “Hypnotize” earned a GRAMMY® nomination for “Best Rap Solo Performance,” and “Mo Money Mo Problems” was nominated for “Best Rap Performance by a Duo or Group.” Among dozens of lists and retrospectives, Rolling Stone touted Life After Death among its coveted “The 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.” The RIAA has awarded the album a Diamond Certification for more than 5 million copies sold of the double-LP.


  1. * Life After Death
  2. Life After Death
  3. Somebody's Gotta Die
  4. Kick in the Door
  5. Fuck You Tonight
  6. Last Day
  7. I Love the Dough
  8. What's Beef?
  9. B.I.G. Interlude
  10. Mo Money Mo Problems
  11. Niggas Bleed
  12. I Gotta Story to Tell
  13. Notorious Thugs
  14. Miss U
  15. Another
  16. Going Back to Cali
  17. Ten Crack Commandments
  18. Playa Hater
  19. Nasty Boy
  20. Sky's the Limit
  21. The World Is Filled
  22. My Downfall
  23. Long Kiss Goodnight
  24. You're Nobody (Til Somebody Kills You)
  25. * Hypnotized 12"
  26. A1. Hypnotize (Radio Mix)
  27. A2. Hypnotize (Instrumental)
  28. Hypnotize (Club Mix)
  29. * Mo Money Mo Problems 12"
  30. Mo Money Mo Problems (Radio Mix)
  31. Mo Money Mo Problems (Instrumental)
  32. Mo Money Mo Problems (Album Version)
  33. Fuck You Tonight
  34. Sky's the Limit 2X12"
  35. Sky's the Limit (Radio Edit)
  36. Kick in the Door (Radio Edit)
  37. Going Back to Cali (Radio Edit)
  38. Sky's the Limit (Instrumental)
  39. Kick in the Door (Club Mix)
  40. Going Back to Cali (Club Mix)
  41. Kick in the Door (Instrumental)
  42. Going Back to Cali (Instrumental)
  43. * Nasty Boy
  44. Nasty Boy (Radio Edit)
  45. Nasty Boy (Instrumental)
  46. Nasty Boy (Album Version)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline