The Daysleepers: Hide Your Eyes Ep


Release Date: 11-03-2017

SKU: 808804009218

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
The Daysleepers: Hide Your Eyes Ep

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. Clairecords is incredibly excited to announce the first-ever vinyl release of the debut EP by The Daysleepers! Initially released in December 2005, the self-released five track EP captured the attention of shoegaze fans around the world, including noted celebrities of the genre such as Ulrich Schnauss and members of Slowdive and Cocteau Twins. Out of print for many, many years, this limited edition pressing of 500 copies will bring the EP's original five tracks to the vinyl format for the first time, as well as the addition of two bonus tracks never-before-available on any physical format. If you love shoegaze, dream pop, or noise rock, check out The Daysleepers, Hide Your Eyes E.P. You will not be disappointed.

  1. Jingle Bells
  2. Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
  3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  4. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve
  5. Sleigh Ride
  6. The Christmas Song
  7. The Secret of Christmas
  8. Good Morning Blues
  9. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  10. Winter Wonderland
  11. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  12. Frosty the Snowman
  13. White Christmas
  14. We Three Kings of Orient Are
  15. O Little Town of Bethlehem

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline