T Jiros: Brand New Caravan


Release Date: 01-07-2022

SKU: 4995879071823

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
T Jiros: Brand New Caravan

1. Product Details

Having formed ten years ago, the latest album from T Jiros BRAND NEW CARAVAN, released last year in Japan, is being released in analog format to the rest of the world. Taeko Ito on guitar and vocal duties, and Tomohito Shinoda on Bass formed T Jiros in 2010 after being involved in a number of different projects, and they instantly struck up a dynamic working partnership based around Ito's full-bodied and attention-grabbing voice harking back to Blues legends of old. This is a release with a varied sound and as they traverse soul and classic rhythm and blues with Ito's vocals reach towering heights as if possessed by the spirit of Howlin' Wolf. There are also tracks here that take a step back with more delicate folk ballads and an atmosphere of singing around a campfire. The band first gathered attention with their song "Hakidame no Ai" being chosen as the lead singer for the 2016 Indie film "Lowlife Love", and they quickly followed up the following year with the release of their self-titled debut album. The very same year marked their Fuji Rock festival debut and performance for NHK television network. Three albums in and the band are more determined than ever to extract powerful expressions from within and drag you into their trajectory.

  1. Yoake No Uta
  2. Uchu Yuei
  3. Frueru Tamashii
  4. Crazy Waltz
  5. Jagaimo
  6. Maku Ga Agareba
  7. Namida No Napolitan
  8. Tokenai Mahou
  9. Numa
  10. Lonesome Melody
  11. Mukauwa Koya
  12. Syabadaba

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline