Sleaford Mods: Uk Grim


Release Date: 03-10-2023

SKU: 191402039115

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Sleaford Mods: Uk Grim

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. 2023 release. Throughout their music the duo's poetic protest and electronic resistance has seen them consistency chart and call out their times with an eloquence and attitude that has made them one of the most urgent and unique voices in modern music. Hailed by the likes of Liam Gallagher, Seth Myers, Iggy Pop, Amyl & The Sniffers and a legion of loyal fans whose devotion for the band would rival most sports supporters. Continuing this sonic vocation on their new album, Jason Williamson and Andrew Fearn's creative evolution now finds them capturing the atmosphere of their era too. Though no strangers to the dancefloor, the minimal yet immersive beats and grooves of UK GRIM's tracks - which include collaborations with Dry Cleaning's Florence Shaw and Jane's Addiction's Perry Farrell among them - add a new, physical dimension to Sleaford Mods' sound that makes their words more vital than ever. Music for body AND mind.

  1. SIDE A - Sweet Home Chicago feat. Brad Paisley
  2. I Can't Quit You Baby feat. Kirk Fletcher
  3. Sunshine Of Your Love feat. Sonny Landreth
  4. The Thrill Is Gone feat. Ritchie Blackmore
  5. Mannish Boy feat. Ronnie Earl
  6. Born Under A Bad Sign feat. Tyler Bryant
  7. SIDE B - I Put A Spell On You feat. Pat Travers
  8. Crossroads feat. James Burton
  9. Smokestack Lightnin’ feat. Jeff “Skunk” Baxter
  10. As The Years Go Passing By feat. Arthur Adams
  11. Let's Work Together feat. Harvey Mandel ; Canned Heat
  12. Route 66 feat. Steve Cropper
  13. In Hell I’ll Be In Good Company feat. Albert Lee

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline