Sandy Denny: Early Home Recordings - Gold


Release Date: 10-07-2022

SKU: 809236174888

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Sandy Denny: Early Home Recordings - Gold

1. Product Details

Twenty-seven 1960s recordings of pre-Fairport Sandy Denny - nearly all making their vinyl debut! Includes two different demos of her classic "Who Knows Where the Time Goes" (and other songs penned by her - some later recorded by Fairport) plus heartfelt cover versions of songs by Jackson C. Frank, Fred Neil, and traditional folk songs. The definitive collection of Denny's home demos and authorized by her estate

  1. Blues Run The Game
  2. Milk ; Honey
  3. Soho
  4. It Ain't Me Babe
  5. East Virginia
  6. Geordie
  7. In Memory
  8. Love My True Love
  9. Let No Man Steal
  10. Ethusel
  11. Setting Of The Sun
  12. Boxful Of Treasures
  13. Who Knows Where Time One 1967
  14. Carnival
  15. Don't Seem To Know You
  16. Gerrard Street
  17. Motherless Children
  18. Moves Through The Fair
  19. Time Has Come
  20. Little Bit Of Rain
  21. Go Your Own Way My Love
  22. Seven Virgins
  23. Blue Tattoo
  24. Cradle Song
  25. Quiet Land Of Erin
  26. Fotheringay
  27. Who Knows Where Time Two 1968

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline