Sam Jammin' Miller: Donkey Kong country 2 (Original Soundtrack) - Green


Release Date: 04-07-2023

SKU: 5414165128311

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Sam Jammin' Miller: Donkey Kong country 2 (Original Soundtrack) - Green

1. Product Details

Musique Pour La Danse is proud to present the Donkey Kong Country 2 OST [Recreated] of the much appreciated and globally followed Donkey Kong Country OST recreation project led by NY-based composer and producer Jammin' Sam Miller. Using hex SPC data crudely converted to MIDI, Jammin' Sam Miller painstakingly recreated DKC's soundtrack note by note, by finding the original equipment used to create it, translating the MIDI into a modern studio context, adding in keyboard samples, and re-mixing the sounds with added effects and mastering. To find out more about his process watch an explanatory video here: cutt. Ly/ulUHE6J Remastered for vinyl, licensed, and presented in a limited edition green forest double LP.

  1. K. Rool Returns
  2. Steel Drum Rhumba
  3. Welcome to Crocodile Isle
  4. Klomp's Romp
  5. Token Tango
  6. Jib Jig
  7. Cranky's Conga
  8. Schoolhouse Harmony
  9. Lockjaw Saga
  10. Swanky's Swing
  11. Funky the Main Monkey
  12. Boss Bossanova
  13. Hot Head Bop
  14. Mining Melancholy
  15. Bayou Boogie
  16. Snakey Chantey
  17. Stickerbrush Symphony
  18. Disco Train
  19. Fight of the Zinger
  20. Run Rambi! Run! Forest Interlude
  21. Haunted Chase
  22. In a Snowbound Land
  23. Krook's March
  24. Bad Bird Rag
  25. Crocodile Cacophany
  26. Game Over
  27. Klubba's Reveille
  28. Lost World Anthem
  29. Primal Rave
  30. Donkey Kong Rescued

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline