Shiro Sagisu: Bleach (Original Soundtrack) Clear


Release Date: 05-26-2023

SKU: 196587922313

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Shiro Sagisu: Bleach (Original Soundtrack) Clear

1. Product Details

BLEACH (Original Soundtrack) highlights music from the BLEACH anime TV show and films, adaptations to one of the best-selling manga titles of all time, and a much- beloved anime franchise. This release is the only official vinyl product to be released outside of Asia and comprises music from the iconic first two seasons of the TV series. Featuring the BLEACH main theme "Number One", the vinyl also contains other musical highlights from the show by Japanese superstar composer Shiro Sagisu, who has also scored such prestigious projects as Shin Godzilla and the full EVANGELION series. The Light in the Attic exclusive variant vinyl is pressed on two 140g translucent clear vinyl in a double-sided gatefold. Also included is an insert that features images from the show and liner notes from composer Shiro Sagisu.

  1. On the Precipice of Defeat
  2. Raw Breath of Danger
  3. Enemy Unseen
  4. Will of the Heart
  5. Heat of the Battle
  6. Blaze of the Soul Reaper
  7. Never Meant to Belong
  8. Number One (Vocal Version)
  9. Nothing Can Be Explained (Vocal Version)
  10. Burden of the Past
  11. Catch-22
  12. Storm Center
  13. Requiem for the Lost Ones
  14. Going Home
  15. Choked
  16. On the Verge of Insanity
  17. Confrontation
  18. A Requiem
  19. Citadel of the Bount
  20. Diago 45 Degrees Tango
  21. Ominous Premonition
  22. Phenomena
  23. Here to Stay
  24. The Calling
  25. Shadow's Masquerade
  26. Whisper of the Apocalypse
  27. Back to the Wall
  28. Rage of Lunacy
  29. Torn Apart
  30. Swan Song

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline