Rudimental: Toast To Our Differences


SKU: 190295612450

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Rudimental: Toast To Our Differences
Artist: Rudimental
Title: Toast To Our Differences

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Toast to our Differences is the third studio album by English drum and bass band Rudimental. The album features the singles Sun Comes Up featuring James Arthur These Days featuring Macklemore Jess Glynne and Dan Caplen which reached 1 on the UK Singles Chart Let Me Live with Major Lazer and featuring Anne-Marie and Mr Eazi Walk Alone featuring Tom Walker and Summer Love featuring Rita Ora.

1.1 Toast to Our Differences Feat. Shungudzo Protoje Hak Baker
1.2 Let Me Live Feat. Anne-Marie Mr Eazi - By Rudimental X Major Lazer
1.3 Dark Clouds Feat. Jess Glynne Chronixx
1.4 Walk Alone Feat. Tom Walker
2.1 Thula Ungakhlai Feat. Ladysmith Black Mambazo
2.2 These Days Feat. Jess Glynne MacKlemore Dan Caplen
2.3 Sun Comes Up Feat. James Arthur
2.4 1By1 Feat. Raye Maleek Berry
3.1 Last Time Feat. Raphaella
3.2 No Pain Feat. Maverick Sabre Kojey Radical Kabaka Pyramid
3.3 Scared of Love Feat. Ray BLK Stefflon Don
3.4 Summer Love - By Rudimental Rita Ora
4.1 They Dont Care About Us Feat. Maverick Sabre Yebba
4.2 Do You Remember Feat. Kevin Garrett
4.3 Leave It for Tomorrow Feat. Elli Ingram
4.4 Adrenaline Feat. Olivia

H 0.36
W 12.29
L 12.35

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline