Robbie Williams: Swing When You're Winning


Release Date: 11-19-2001

SKU: 724353682613

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Robbie Williams: Swing When You're Winning

1. Product Details

2001 import vinyl LP. This third album has Robbie Williams ready for global domination. It's got lots of covers from 2001, and showcases Williams as a lover of post-millennial dance-pop. Producer Guy Chambers knows what he's doing, as well: the two have built in touches of psychedelia and country rock, in sounds reminiscent of Ian Dury, The Who, Elton John and Madchester. The vocals are powerful and strike a smooth balance between tongue-in-cheek humor (in songs like "Knutsford City Limits") and genuine feeling (in ballads like "Better Man" and "If It's Hurting You." Kylie Minogue makes an appearance on the throaty "Kids," and others such as Frank Sinatra, Nicole Kidman, Jane Horrocks, Jon Lovitz and Jonathan Wilkes show up in other duets. EU LP pressing.

  1. I Will Talk and Hollywood Will Listen
  2. Mack the Knife
  3. Somethin' Stupid
  4. Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me
  5. It Was a Very Good Year
  6. Straighten Up and Fly Right
  7. Well Did You Evah?
  8. Mr. Bojangles
  9. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
  10. Things
  11. Ain't That a Kick in the Head
  12. They Can't Take That Away from Me
  13. Have You Met Miss Jones?
  14. Me and My Shadow
  15. Beyond the Sea

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline