Ritto: The Harder They Come


Release Date: 06-17-2022

SKU: 4560236388755

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Ritto: The Harder They Come

1. Product Details

A cover of the Jimmy Cliff classic by artists based in Okinawa, Japan. Vocal by RITTO; produced by GRIGRI (ex. KING RYUKYU SOUND); engineered by dub producer Harikuyamaku; and performed by great local musicians. Side B is an instrumental version featuring steelpan. Vocal: Ritto Harmony Voices: Catherine, Natalie Drums: Ryuki Taira Bass: Kousuke Taira Lead Guitar: Yuki Watanabe Keyboards: Taichiro Naka Steelpan: Minoru Hanashiro Composed By: Grigri Recorded At: Tower Of Dub Studio Mixed By: Harikuyamaku Engineered By: Harikuyamaku Cover illustration by Sou (NO GOOD SO GOOD) TRACKLIST: SIDE A 1. The Harder They Come SIDE B 1. The Harder They Come (version)

  1. Asha Puthli ; the Savages - Pain
  2. Asha Puthli ; the Savages - Soud of Silence
  3. Asha Puthli ; the Surfers - Sunny
  4. Asha Puthli ; the Surfers - Fever
  5. Ornette Coleman - What Reason Could I Give
  6. Ornette Coleman - All My Life
  7. Charlie Mariano - Mirror
  8. Right Down Here
  9. Lies
  10. Devil Is Loose
  11. Space Talk
  12. One Night Affair
  13. I'm Gonne Dance
  14. Music Machine (Dedication to Studio 54)
  15. Peek a Boo Boogie
  16. Mister Moonlight
  17. Prism of the Sun (Song for Dieter)
  18. 1001 Nights of Love (Reprise)
  19. We're Gonna Bury the Rock with the Roll Tonight
  20. Chipko Chipko

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline