Save 10% on all records (Use code VINYL10SHOP RECORDS

Free Shipping on orders over $50

Rhapsody of Fire: The Eighth Mountain

Artist: Rhapsody of Fire
Title: The Eighth Mountain

Sorry, this product is currently not available

Browse More
Rhapsody of Fire: The Eighth Mountain

1. Product Details

Limited double white vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. The Eighth Mountain is the twelfth studio album by Italian symphonic power metal band Rhapsody of Fire. The album is the first chapter for a new saga written by Alex Staropoli and Roby de Micheli entitled The Nephilims Empire Saga. It is the first saga not written by Luca Turilli who had left the band in 2011. It is also the first studio album to not feature original vocalist Fabio Lione and longtime drummer Alex Holzwarth since their 1998 album Symphony of Enchanted Lands who both had left the band in 2016. They were replaced by Giacomo Voli and Manu Lotter respectively.

1.1 Abyss of Pain
1.2 Seven Heroic Deeds
1.3 Master of Peace
1.4 Rain of Fury
1.5 White Wizard
1.6 Warrior Heart
1.7 The Courage to Forgive
1.8 March Against the Tyrant
1.9 Clash of Times
1.10 The Legend Goes on
1.11 The Wind
1.12 The Rain and the Moon
1.13 Tales of a Heros Fate

H 0.26
W 12.31
L 12.32

2. Shipping and Delivery

Holiday Shipping Update: You may have read of unprecedented shipping delays this Holiday season due to the impact of COVID. We recognized this risk and took early action to ensure your order will be processed, shipped and delivered with our usual 5-7 business days depending on your location. Should circumstances change we will update this page accordingly.

If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations. Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped. 

We make every effort to ship your order as soon as possible. However, please allow 1-3 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. Note: Delays may occur due to severe weather and/or COVID-19.

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via FedEx Saver.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air; all other products via FedEx Overnight.

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to International, PO Box, or APO/FPO addresses. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products that have been purchased from us directly.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by us. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender. To set up a return for refund please contact us. Be sure to include your order # and reason for returning in your email.


All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

Album returns: If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please notify Customer Service within 30 days. We will gladly replace the merchandise without additional charge, or provide you with a full refund. If you are unsatisfied with your purchase and the merchandise is unopened, we will be happy to exchange it for you. No refunds will be given on opened albums, unless damaged or defective. Original shipping and handling charges are not refundable, and you will be responsible for all costs associated with return shipment.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline

People Love Us on Instagram

Back to Record Store