Rhapsody of Fire: Challenge The Wind - White Marbled


Release Date: 05-31-2024

SKU: 884860569514

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Rhapsody of Fire: Challenge The Wind - White Marbled

1. Product Details

The Italian Symphonic Power Metal institution Rhapsody of Fire return with one of their best works yet, a continuation of their Epic Nephilim Saga which first started with "The Eighth Mountain" in 2019. Their new epos is called: "Challenge The Wind"!Ask any Power Metal fan and they will remark about how in 30 years Rhapsody of Fire not only shaped a genre but developed as a band and created a legacy as the undisputed kings of Symphonic Power Metal. Having built their standing upon classics like Legendary Tales (1997), Symphony Of Enchanted Lands (1998) or Dawn Of Victory (2000), Rhapsody of Fire once again show what they do best: Epic Orchestral arrangements, grandiose Choirs, fast and melodic guitars and a gripping story, that ties this opus of Symphonic-Power-finesse together. For the final touch RHAPSDOY OF FIRE once again turned to one of the Metal scene's most acclaimed Sound Engineer: Orden Ogan's Sebastian "Seeb" Levermann. It's time to "Challenge the Wind"!

  1. Side A: Challenge the Wind
  2. Whispers of Doom
  3. The Bloody Pariah
  4. Side B: Vanquished By Shadows
  5. Side C: Kreel's Magic Staff
  6. Diamond Claws
  7. Black Wizard
  8. Side D: A Brave New Hope
  9. Holy Downfall
  10. Mastered By the Dark

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline