Powerman 5000: Abandon Ship - Green Marble


Release Date: 05-10-2024

SKU: 889466512711

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Powerman 5000: Abandon Ship - Green Marble

1. Product Details

Veteran industrial metal monsters create their very own soundtrack to the apocalypse with this stunning new studio album! 10 all-new original songs from the diabolically creative mind of head Powerman Spider One and production from A Perfect Circle's Matt McJunkins! CD includes a bonus track of a revamped version of the band's explosive 2001 hit "Bombshell!" PM5K are preparing a full-on live concert assault this year with performances throughout March as well as festival appearances at Sick New World, Rockville, Louder Than Life and more!

  1. SIDE A Invisible Man
  2. 1999
  3. Dancing Like We're Dead
  4. Wake Up Take Up Space
  5. The Company Loves Misery
  6. SIDE B Bloodsuckers
  7. This Is A Life
  8. GTFO
  9. Places For People That Scream
  10. The Last Chapter

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline