Paul Weller: Will Of The People - Limited


Release Date: 11-04-2022

SKU: 602445720866

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Paul Weller: Will Of The People - Limited

1. Product Details

Triple vinyl LP pressing. Back in the autumn of 2003, the Fly On the Wall collection brought together a wealth of Paul Weller solo recordings that stretched back to 1991. The B-sides, 12-inch EP tracks, single remixes and 'live' recordings featured all had one thing in common, namely that they hadn't been included on any of his hugely successful solo albums. Furthermore, in many instances, they'd become highly sought after as the original 7-inch, 10-inch, 12-inch and CD singles and promos that first aired them were fetching significant sums from fans and collectors. Will of the People follows up Fly On the Wall and takes the listener through a similar mix of rarities, this time spanning the period 2002 to 2021. Like it's predecessor not only does it make for some great listening but it's a superb way to hear all those hard to get solo tracks that haven't been featured on an album before. This collection has been compiled by Paul Weller himself and Paul has provided artwork ideas and sketches for the design. Alongside this Paul has written track-by-track sleeve notes. The release includes additional sleeve notes from writer and broadcaster John Wilson.

  1. The Piper
  2. Into the Sea
  3. Big Brass Buttons
  4. Super Lekker Stoned (Richard Fearless Mix)
  5. Saturns Pattern (Young Fathers Remix)
  6. Let Me in
  7. I Spy
  8. Oranges and Rosewater
  9. Praise If You Wanna
  10. Mother Ethiopia
  11. We Got a Lot
  12. I'll Think of Something
  13. Devotion
  14. Sun Goes
  15. Alone
  16. Lay Down Your Weary Burden
  17. The Olde Original
  18. Pure Sound
  19. Landslide
  20. Dusk Til Dawn
  21. The Ballad of Jimmy McCabe
  22. Rip the Pages Up (Vocal Version)
  23. How Sweet It Is
  24. Golden Leaves
  25. Birthday
  26. Sera-Fine
  27. I Work in the Clouds
  28. Portal to the Past
  29. Hopper (White Label Remix)
  30. Cosmic Fringes (Pet Shop Boys Remix)
  31. Alpha

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline