Muddy Waters: Mannish Boy-Best of


Release Date: 12-02-2014

SKU: 8712177064229

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Muddy Waters: Mannish Boy-Best of

1. Product Details

New 2015 vinyl compilation - Mannish Boy: Best of Muddy Waters. Double vinyl LP in a Gatefold package.

  1. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
  2. Baby Please Don't Go
  3. Rollin' and Tumblin' Part 1
  4. Gypsy Woman
  5. I Just Want to Make Love to You
  6. You're Gonna Miss Me (When I'm Dead and Gone)
  7. Streamline Woman
  8. She's All Right
  9. I Feel Like Going Home
  10. Honey Bee
  11. I Can't Be Satisfied
  12. I Want to Be Loved
  13. She Moves Me
  14. Trouble No More
  15. Just to Be with You
  16. Walking Blues
  17. My Life Is Ruined
  18. Southbound Train
  19. Mannish Boy
  20. I'm Ready
  21. Forty Days and Forty Nights
  22. Still a Fool
  23. Long Distance Call
  24. Appealing Blues (Hello Little Girl)
  25. She's Nineteen Years Old
  26. Country Blues
  27. You Shook Me
  28. Got My Mojo Working
  29. Howlin' Wolf
  30. Louisiana Blues
  31. Rollin' Stone
  32. I Feel So Good
  33. Tell Me Baby
  34. I Be's Trouble
  35. Standing Around Crying
  36. You Need Love

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline