Midnight Pine: Live At A.d.


Release Date: 05-08-2020

SKU: 681827975292

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Midnight Pine: Live At A.d.

1. Product Details

Part retrospective, part metamorphosis, The Midnight Pine Live at A.D. finds a band fully realizing itself with searing, updated interpretations of it's carefully produced studio recordings. When The Midnight Pine first appeared in 2013, it established an ethereal take on western Americana, the sound of acoustic strums and humming organ keys channeled by the cool night air, adorned by rattling chains, hand-claps, and transistor radio sweeps. Against this backdrop emerged the staggering talent of Shelbi Bennett, who's preternaturally practiced voice reveals a combination of sweetness and power rarely seen since the days of Dusty Springfield and Cass Elliot. Recorded live at the Audio Design recording studio, where most Redwoods Music recordings are produced using analog equipment, these updated tunes represent The Midnight Pine as it currently stands, with more spirited rock underpinnings informed by electric guitar tones, chewy basslines, and the timeless vibe of Rhodes organ. The new arrangements also give Bennett a chance to build on her own performances. Working with familiar material embellished over countless live performances, her vocals on this new release are less constrained, yet at the same time more refined, offering tantalizing glimpse of the direction this young singer and band are heading.

  1. Caution
  2. Edge of Town
  3. Stolen Wind
  4. Always
  5. Time
  6. Tears
  7. Vice
  8. Enough
  9. Lavish in Bloom / Mother of Amends
  10. Hope it Matters

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline