Massive Wagons: Triggered!


Release Date: 11-04-2022

SKU: 5055006566727

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Massive Wagons: Triggered!

1. Product Details

Ringleaders in new Rock N Roll Massive Wagons have announced their new album 'Triggered', out 28th October 2022 on Earache Records. Having grown from beloved local heroes (becoming the first ever Lancashire band to achieve a UK Top 40 album with their UK #16 album 'Full Nelson' in 2018) to national treasures within the New Wave of Rock'n'Roll, Massive Wagons have crafted an all new album of heavy duty rock'n'roll that stays true to the band's influences whilst also pushing past the boundaries of what fans have experienced on previous albums. Adding twists of tough punk and twinkles of yacht rock, whilst keeping frontman Barry "Baz" Mills' iconic lyricism and the band's electrifying no-nonsense rock recipe, the album proffers tracks which will prove to be huge anthems in the live arena. Baz explains how 'Triggered' stands out compared to the band's previous albums: "I think this album is a lot more British sounding. I think we've managed to bring our sound more up-to-date, it sounds f

  1. Fuck the Haters
  2. Please Stay Calm
  3. Generation Prime
  4. A.S.S.H.O.L.E
  5. Skateboard
  6. Gone Are the Days
  7. Triggered
  8. Giulia
  9. Germ
  10. Never Been a Problem
  11. Big Time
  12. Sawdust
  13. No Friend of Mine

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline