Marvin Gaye: Greatest Hits Live In 76 - Marvin Gaye


Release Date: 01-27-2023

SKU: 602448227959

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Marvin Gaye: Greatest Hits Live In 76 - Marvin Gaye

1. Product Details

GREATEST HITS LIVE IN 76 - Marvin Gaye performs a hit-laden set at a sold-out show at the Edenhalle Concert Hall in Amsterdam during his first tour of Europe in 1976. The concert features a number of classics, including "What's Going On," "I Heard It Through The Grapevine," "Ain't No Mountain High Enough," "Let's Get It On," and many more. Originally released on DVD, this is the first time the audio is being made available on vinyl.

  1. All the Way Round
  2. Come Get to This
  3. Let's Get It on
  4. Ain't That Perculiar
  5. You're a Wonderful One
  6. Stubborn Kind of Fellow
  7. Pride ; Joy
  8. Little Darling (I Need You)
  9. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  10. Hitch Hike
  11. You
  12. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
  13. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  14. Inner City Blues (Makes Me Wanna Holler)
  15. What's Going on
  16. Save the Children
  17. You're All I Need to Get By
  18. Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
  19. Heaven Must Have Sent You
  20. It Takes Two
  21. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  22. Distant Lover

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline