Manfred's Mann Earth: Criminal Tango


Release Date: 03-12-2021

SKU: 5060051334627

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Manfred's Mann Earth: Criminal Tango

1. Product Details

Criminal Tango was first released in 1986 by Manfred Mann's Earth Band. Chris Thompson returned to the band after an absence of seven years, and founder member, Mick Rogers rejoined for this album (he is still with the band). Current bassist, Steve Kinch, played on parts of the album, although he didn't join the band until 1991. The album features Manfred's interpretations of songs by Paul Weller, Joni Mitchell and Lennon & McCartney, among others. Originally released by Virgin Records, the album has not been available on vinyl for over twenty years. Manufactured on heavy duty vinyl and card. The album is being released under the "Artist Approved" banner, signifying that this release is issued with the full approval of the featured artists.

  1. Going Underground
  2. Who Are the Mystery Kids?
  3. Banquet
  4. Killer on the Loose
  5. Do Anything You Wanna Do
  6. Rescue
  7. You Got Me Right Through the Heart
  8. Bulldog
  9. Crossfire

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline