Madonna: Finally Enough Love


Release Date: 08-19-2022

SKU: 603497838837

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Madonna: Finally Enough Love

1. Product Details

New Career-Spanning Compilations Celebrate The Icon’s Record 50 #1 Club Hits Across Four Decades

Collections Include Madonna’s Favorite Remixes, Rare And Unreleased Versions, All Newly Remastered

Madonna made history once again when she topped the Dance Club Songs chart for the 50th time, making her the first and only recording artist to have 50 #1 hits on any single Billboard chart.

To celebrate this historic milestone, Madonna curated two new collections: FINALLY ENOUGH LOVE: 50 NUMBER ONES, a new 50-track collection that includes her favorite remixes of those chart-topping dance hits that have filled clubs worldwide for four decades, and this abridged 16-track version, simply titled FINALLY ENOUGH LOVE.


  1. Everybody (You Can Dance Remix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
  2. Into the Groove (You Can Dance Remix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
  3. Like a Prayer (7" Remix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
  4. Express Yourself (Remix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
  5. Vogue (Single Version) [2022 Remaster]
  6. Deeper and Deeper (David's Radio Edit) [2022 Remaster]
  7. Secret (Junior's Luscious Single Mix) [2022 Remaster]
  8. Frozen (Extended Club Mix Edit) [2022 Remaster]
  9. Music (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit) [2022 Remaster]
  10. Hollywood (Calderone ; Quayle Edit) [2022 Remaster]
  11. Hung Up (SDP Extended Vocal Edit) [2022 Remaster]
  12. Give It 2 Me (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit) [2022 Remaster]
  13. Girl Gone Wild (Avicii's Umf Mix) [2022 Remaster]
  14. Living for Love (Offer Nissim Promo Mix) [2022 Remaster]
  15. Medellín (Offer Nissim Madame X in the Sphinx Mix) [2022 Remaster] - By Madonna and Maluma
  16. I Don't Search I Find (Honey Dijon Radio Mix) [2022 Remaster]

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline