Marcus Machado: Blue Diamonds


Release Date: 05-26-2023

SKU: 602318067654

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Marcus Machado: Blue Diamonds

1. Product Details

Deep and Soulful R&B To Take A Trip On! Marcus Machado, for fans of D'Angelo, Jimi Hendrix, and Raphael Saadiq. After the runaway success of his LP, "Aquarius Purple," Marcus is back with another set of funky and soulful jams with "Blue Diamonds." You will continue to get these great instrumental funk and R&B jams that are driven by Marcus' soaring guitar as he showcases why he is one of the most in-demand players in the game. As an added bonus, plenty of guest talent lend vocals scubas as Jermaine Holmes, Brian Owner, and many more. Marcus Machado has an ability to create landscapes with his LP's, and "Blue Diamonds" is no exception. This record is full of grooves, so get it on your turntable and feel it!

  1. Blue Diamonds
  2. All About Us (Feat. Kennedy)
  3. Let Me Know (Feat. Rojo Lavoe)
  4. Dig
  5. Pass Me By (Feat. Tfox)
  6. Could It Be
  7. Bittersweet (Feat. Sandra St. Victor)
  8. Thinking (Feat. Miguel Atwood Ferguson)
  9. Stop (Feat. Brian Owens)
  10. I Can't Lose (Feat. Jermaine Holmes)
  11. The Chase

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline