Lord Jessiah X Bronze Nazareth: Time Waits For No One


Release Date: 07-15-2022

SKU: 686259129091

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Lord Jessiah X Bronze Nazareth: Time Waits For No One

1. Product Details

Detroit, Michigan hip hop artist, producer and Wu-Tang affiliate Bronze Nazareth began cooking up heat in 2002. Twenty years later, ain't a damn thing changed - except he's bringing the noise for a new generation with fellow Detroit artist, Lord Jessiah. Their latest outing, Time Waits for No One is a bangin' street soundtrack that's sure to leave bullet holes in every speaker that blasts it. Features include Recognize Ali, Ty Farris and a team of heavy gunners from hip hop's frontlines.

  1. Time waits For No One Intro
  2. Veteran's Run
  3. Sermon On The Mount
  4. Jewles (Interlude)
  5. Unlimited Jewels
  6. Audubon
  7. God Hour
  8. Cutting Board
  9. Designer Cloth
  10. Courage Lord
  11. Rotten To The Veins
  12. Sorry Girl
  13. Broken Man
  14. Mystery Pie
  15. Time Waits For No One (Outro)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline