Link Wray: Walking Down A Street Called Love (Live In London & Manchester)


Release Date: 02-03-2023

SKU: 6430080230419

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Link Wray: Walking Down A Street Called Love (Live In London & Manchester)

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. One of the last pieces in the vast discography of Link Wray not available on vinyl previously, this album captures the Rumble Man live on two dates in London and Manchester on one of his last tours in 1997. Over an hour of primal rock'n'roll from one of it's absolute pioneers, captured in front of a live audience in the UK! The set lists feature brutally loud renditions of a select number of Wray classics with added cover tunes here and there.

  1. Walkin' Down a Street Called Love
  2. Batman
  3. Mystery Train Medley (Mystery Train - My Babe - That's Alright Mama - I Got a Woman)
  4. Jailhouse Rock
  5. Mr Guitar
  6. Born to Be Wild
  7. Rumble
  8. Sweeper
  9. Jack the Ripper
  10. Deuces Wild
  11. Tiger Man
  12. King Creole
  13. Fire
  14. I Can't Help It If I'm Still in Love With You
  15. Run Chicken Run
  16. Ace of Spades
  17. Young and Beautiful
  18. Rumble

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline