Leopoldo Maria Panero


Release Date: 05-24-2024

SKU: 5054197918872

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Leopoldo Maria Panero

1. Product Details

In 2001 four kamikazes got together to record an album in tribute to the most cursed of Spanish poets, Leopoldo María Panero. Bunbury, Carlos Ann, the journalist Bruno Galindo and the writer Jose María Ponce joined forces to honor the poetry of the radical, revolutionary writer. The album was first released in 2004 and contained 30 adaptations of poems with music by Carlos Ann and Bunbury. This new double vinyl edition adds four extra tracks; "La Poesía Destruye Al Hombre", "El Tesoro de Sierra Madre", "El Noi Del Sucre" and "El Hombre Que Solo Comía Zanahorias". Available for the first time on vinyl.

  1. La Llegada Del Impostor Fingiéndose Llamar Leopoldo María Panero/ Himno A Satán
  2. La Monja Atea
  3. Le Bon Pasteur
  4. Canción De Una Discoteca
  5. Heroína
  6. The End
  7. Brillo En La Mano
  8. En El Obscuro Jardín Del Manicomio (Poemas Del Manicomio De Mondragón)/A Quien Me Leyere
  9. Ars Magna
  10. Peter Punk
  11. Un Ángel Pasó Por Brooklyn
  12. Matarratos/Doceavo
  13. La Vida
  14. Spiritual 1
  15. Bataille
  16. Dedicatoria
  17. Lectura En Diagonal
  18. Diario De Un Seductor
  19. The End
  20. No Se Trata De Rencor Sino De Odio
  21. Necrofilia
  22. Marqués De Sade
  23. Noveno Poema De La Vieja
  24. El Lamento De Un Vampiro
  25. Asesinato
  26. La Alucinación De Una Mano O La Esperanza Póstuma Y Absurda En La Caridad De La Noche
  27. Homenaje A Dashiell Hammer/Elegía/La Matanza Del Día De San Valentín
  28. Los Pasos Del Callejón Sin Salida
  29. Me Celebro Y Me Odio
  30. La Poesía Destruye Al Hombre
  31. El Tesoro De Sierra Madre
  32. El Noi Del Sucre
  33. El Hombre Que Solo Comía Zanahorias

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline