L.S.G.: Blueprint


Release Date: 02-17-2023

SKU: 4250382447429

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
L.S.G.: Blueprint

1. Product Details

Originally released in 1994. L.S.G.'s 'Blueprint 12', containing 'Hearts' and 'Blueprint' remains an undisputed reference for a whole musical genre. It was one of the most successful releases at the time and indeed a blueprint for things to come. The man behind L.S.G. and other projects is Oliver Lieb, one of the most talented producers of electronic music. The two tracks perfectly showcase L.S.G.'s eerie sound creations in a perfect production and all his science works at it's finest in this EP. 'Hearts' is a heart-breaking tune with a distorted line and a melancholic harp evolving. 'Blueprint' adds even more depth, tension and mystery before launching it's amazingly gated synths and this famous little melody. It's unbelievable how perfect the sounds are, both on the musicality/harmony and mixing/mastering. Out of print on vinyl for almost 25 years, this new official 2022 pressing has been remastered by Oliver Lieb and is available on blue marbled color vinyl.

  1. Toma Este Puñal Dorao (Cantiñas De La Mejorana Rosa "La Papera" Rosario "La Del Colorao")
  2. Y Doy Suspiros Al Aire (Granaínas De Tía Marina Habichuela Y Carmen Linares)
  3. Banderas Republicanas (Tangos De La Niña De Los Peines)
  4. A La Virgen De La Bella (Fandangos Alosneros De La Conejilla Maria Limón Juana María)
  5. Un Minero Va Cantando (Taranta Minera De La Niña De Linares)
  6. Cambiaste De Parecer (Tangos De La Repompa)
  7. Tan Afortuná Yo Soy (Soleares De La Serneta)
  8. Escríbeme Alguna Vez (Malagueñas De La Trini
  9. La Tana Y La Juana (Bulerías De Antonia Pozo)
  10. Quisiera Yo Renegar (Peteneras De La Niña De Los Peines)
  11. Para Qué Quiere Vivir (Malagueña De La Peñaranda)
  12. La Luz Del Entendimiento (Tientos De La Niña De Los Peines)
  13. ¡Vivan Los Toreros! (Alegrías De La Niña De Los Peines Y La Juanaca)
  14. Lazos De Seda (Bulerías De La Perla De Cádiz)
  15. Al Conocimiento Vino (Bulerías Por Soleá De María La Moreno)
  16. Muchachas De Molinete (Taranta De La Antequerana)
  17. En El Corazón Te Llevo (Malagueña De La Jabera)
  18. De Color De Rosa (Tangos Granadinos De Tía Marina Habichuela Tere Maya Carmelilla Del Monte)
  19. La Horita Llegó (Seguiriyas De La Niña De Los Peines)
  20. Si Pasas Por El Molino (Bulerías De La Repompa Y Juana Cruz -La Madre De Camarón-)
  21. Que Andan Hablando (Soleares De La Jilica De Marchena Y La Roesna De Alcala)
  22. Yo Te Abrí Mi Corazón (Fandangos De Lucena De Dolores La De La Huerta)
  23. Dios Les Bendice (Nana Y Seguiriya De María Borrico)
  24. En Las Manos De Un Platero (Bamberas De La Niña De Los Peines)
  25. Despierta Divina Aurora (Milonga De Pepa Oro)
  26. Honra De Los Macarenos (Amargura Y Saeta De La Niña De La Alfalfa)
  27. Yo Nacía En Argel (Bulerías De La Niña De Los Peines)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline