Kid Colling Cartel: Living on the Wild Side


Release Date: 04-26-2024

SKU: 7421095119645

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Kid Colling Cartel: Living on the Wild Side

1. Product Details

An orphan born in Bogota (Colombia) and adopted by a Luxembourg family, Kid Colling, a singer-songwriter and modern blues-rock guitarist, grew up in Europe and developed a fascination for the magical sounds of blues, rock 'n roll and big band rhythm from an early age. In 2009, he decided to change his life and move to Paris to study music at the American School of Modern Music and L'IMEP, where he discovered jazz under the tutelage of such musical luminaries as Peter Giron, Rick Margitza, Manuel Rocheman and Christopher Culpo. It was also during his studies that he recruited three fellow musicians to form his own group, which he named "Cartel" in reference to his Colombian origins. Taking his first musical steps from 2012, he released a debut EP entitled "Tomorrow's Far Away" in 2014, followed by his debut album "In the devil's court" in 2017, which was a hit with critics and audiences alike.

  1. Living on the Wild Side
  2. Cold Blooded
  3. Step Out of Line
  4. Long Way to Go
  5. Ain't Nobody
  6. Somebody Who Cares
  7. The Storm
  8. All Night Long
  9. El Gato (Feat. Daniel Restrepo)
  10. I'll Carry You (Feat. Johanna Red)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline