Jun Chikuma: Bomberman Hero (Original Soundtrack)


Release Date: 12-15-2023

SKU: 663992251081

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Jun Chikuma: Bomberman Hero (Original Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. Is very proud to announce the release of the original N64 soundtrack to Bomberman Hero, now officially available on vinyl for the first time! Fan-favourite Bomberman Hero first appeared on the Nintendo 64 in 1998, and promptly blew everyone's collective minds with it's soundtrack. Series regular Jun Chikuma continued her winning streak of memorable VGM compositions by changing the formula to the franchise completely and removed all traces of chiptune. Instead, drum & bass, leftfield electro and even a touch of acid techno rip through the proceedings, like 808 State remixed by a chilled-out Goldie, making this album not just a bonafide classic for VGM fans but also a damn fine LP for electronic & breakbeat enthusiasts. Outside of it's Japanese CD release in 1998 (now excruciatingly difficult to find - and afford!), the album has been unavailable in international markets, besides the occasional inferior-sounding LP bootleg, which is why we are so thrilled with this pressing: it's the first official release of the soundtrack on vinyl - mastered from a new original hardware recording - and it should absolutely not be missed! "Bomberman, you're back!"

  1. foehn
  2. supplement
  3. redial
  4. stage clear
  5. monogenic
  6. oropharynx
  7. map clear
  8. untitled scene - long
  9. cell
  10. dessert
  11. realtor
  12. fatidic
  13. wok
  14. rescue
  15. dark trap
  16. mimesis
  17. i am nitros
  18. tripod
  19. silent pressure
  20. spiral
  21. landlord
  22. cosmo space
  23. zip
  24. garden’s defeat
  25. milky
  26. beak
  27. ending
  28. ooz

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline