Jongnic Bontemps: Transformers: Rise Of The Beasts (Original Soundtrack)


Release Date: 12-15-2023

SKU: 8719262032446

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Jongnic Bontemps: Transformers: Rise Of The Beasts (Original Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

Returning to the action and spectacle that have captured moviegoers around the world, Transformers: Rise of the Beasts take audiences on a '90s globetrotting adventure with the Autobots and introduce a whole new faction of Transformers - the Maximals - to join them as allies in the existing battle for earth. It's the seventh instalment in the Transformers live-action film series. Directed by Steven Caple Jr. And starring Anthony Ramos and Dominique Fishback, the film was released in June 2023. The soundtrack was in hands of Jongnic Bontemps, who gave the film a new sound. The score also features a reimagining of familiar musical compositions from the earlier movies by Steve Jablonsky. Bontemps felt his goal was influencing the score from the first five films directed by Michael Bay, but as the movie takes place after the events of Bumblebee (2018), which deviated from the timeline of the original films, he also needed to provide new fresh music. During the soundtrack's production, different musical styles were experimented with. However, Bontemps said they quickly realized that 'an organic, orchestral, emotional score, that sound we are all familiar with, and has such a deep history, goes a long way for we as the audience to connect with these robots. ' Transformers: Rise of the Beasts (Expanded) is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on green colored vinyl and features 5 exclusive bonus tracks. This 2LP-set includes a 4-page booklet with liner notes by the director, composer, and music executive of Paramount. Official website: https://www. #transformersmovie. com/ LISTEN: https://youtu. #be/itnqEauWQZM * 180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL * INCLUDES 4-PAGE BOOKLET WITH LINER NOTES BY COMPOSER & DIRECTOR * 2023 SCI-FI MOVIE AND SEVENTH INSTALMENT IN THE TRANSFORMERS LIVE-ACTION FILM SERIES, DIRECTED BY STEVEN CAPLE JR. * ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK BY JONGNIC BONTEMPS * FEATURES 5 EXCLUSIVE BONUS TRACKS * LIMITED EDITION OF 500 INDIVIDUALLY NUMBERED COPIES ON GREEN COLORED VINYL Track listing: SIDE A 1. The Maximals 2. Unicron/Scourge 3. Autobots Enter 4. What Are You 5. More Than Meets The Eye 6. Mirage 7. Museum Heist 8. Battle At Ellis Island 9. Fallen Hero 10. Chris Meets Mirage SIDE B 1. Arriving In Peru 2. Hiding In Plain Sight 3. The Cave 4. Switchback Chase 5. The Village 6. Saving Elena 7. One Last Stand SIDE C 1. The Final Battle Begins 2. Unicron Approaches 3. Home Team 4. Volcano Battle 5. No Matter The Cost 6. Till All Are One 7. Humans And Autobots United 8. Here's My Card SIDE D 1. A Long Time Ago 2. Callling All Autobots (bonus track) 3. Airazor (bonus track) 4. The Silos (bonus track) 5. Finding the Hatch (bonus track) 6. Meet The Maximals (bonus track)

  1. Side A
  2. 1. the Maximals
  3. 2. Unicron/Scourge
  4. 3. Autobots Enter
  5. 4. What Are You
  6. 5. More Than Meets the Eye
  7. 6. Mirage
  8. 7. Museum Heist
  9. 8. Battle at Ellis Island
  10. 9. Fallen Hero
  11. 10. Chris Meets Mirage
  12. Side B
  13. 1. Arriving in Peru
  14. 2. Hiding in Plain Sight
  15. 3. the Cave
  16. 4. Switchback Chase
  17. 5. the Village
  18. 6. Saving Elena
  19. 7. One Last Stand
  20. Side C
  21. 1. the Final Battle Begins
  22. 2. Unicron Approaches
  23. 3. Home Team
  24. 4. Volcano Battle
  25. 5. No Matter the Cost
  26. 6. Till All Are One
  27. 7. Humans and Autobots United
  28. 8. Here's My Card
  29. Side D
  30. 1. a Long Time Ago
  31. 2. Callling All Autobots (Bonus Track)
  32. 3. Airazor (Bonus Track)
  33. 4. the Silos (Bonus Track)
  34. 5. Finding the Hatch (Bonus Track)
  35. 6. Meet the Maximals (Bonus Track)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline