John Prine: Asylum Albums


Release Date: 11-26-2020

SKU: 603497862597

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
John Prine: Asylum Albums

1. Product Details

John Prine's three Asylum era LP's, pressed on audiophile 180gram black vinyl, faithfully replicating the original packaging. 180g vinyl replicating original LP packaging, housed in a slip case.

  1. Album 1: Bruised Orange
  2. Fish And Whistle
  3. There She Goes
  4. If You Don't Want My Love
  5. That's The Way That The World Goes Round
  6. Bruised Orange (Chain Of Sorrow)
  7. Sabu Visits The Twin Cities Alone
  8. Aw Heck
  9. Crooked Piece Of Time
  10. Iron Ore Betty
  11. The Hobo Song
  12. Album 2: Pink Cadillac
  13. Chinatown
  14. Automobile
  15. Killing The Blues
  16. No Name Girl
  17. Saigon
  18. Cold War (This Cold War With You)
  19. Baby Let's Play House
  20. Down By The Side Of The Road
  21. How Lucky
  22. Ubangi Stomp
  23. Album 3: Storm Windows
  24. Shop Talk
  25. Living In The Future
  26. It's Happening To You
  27. Sleepy Eyed Boy
  28. All Night Blue
  29. Just Wanna Be With You
  30. Storm Windows
  31. Baby Ruth
  32. One Red Rose
  33. I Had A Dream

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline