Joe Jackson: Summer In The City: Live In New York


Release Date: 04-22-2022

SKU: 8719262022768

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Joe Jackson: Summer In The City: Live In New York

1. Product Details

Summer In The City - Live In New York was recorded in August 1999 over three nights at Joe's Pub in Manhattan. Joe Jackson (piano and vocals) is backed only by longtime bandmates Graham Maby (bass and vocals) and Gary Burke (drums). This creates an intimate setting in which Jackson originals like 'Fools In Love', 'It's Different For Girls', 'One More Time' and 'Another World' are interspersed with covers of classic pop songs like 'For Your Love', 'Eleanor Rigby' and title track 'Summer In The City'. Summer In The City - Live In New York is available on colored vinyl for the first time. The album is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on orange colored vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve

  1. Summer in the City
  2. Obvious Song
  3. Another World
  4. Medley: Fools in Love for Your Love
  5. Mood Indigo
  6. Medley: The in Crowd Down to London
  7. Medley: Eleanor Rigby Be My Number Two Home Town It's Different for Girls
  8. Medley: King of the World You Can't Get What You Want One More Time

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline