Jimmy Tillier: Le Visiteur du Futur (Original Soundtrack)


Release Date: 10-27-2023

SKU: 3701627800406

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Jimmy Tillier: Le Visiteur du Futur (Original Soundtrack)

1. Product Details

In 2555, in a devastated future, the apocalypse threatens the Earth. The last hope lies with a man capable of time travel. His mission: to return to the past and change the course of events. His target: Gilbert Alibert, a Member of Parliament about to approve the construction of a nuclear power station with the Chinese company Axomako. This event in the present will cause a huge catastrophe in the future, with a radioactive cloud killing half the world's population every 70 years.

  1. Thème Principal
  2. Gilbert
  3. La Chambre de Raph
  4. Vers Le Futur
  5. La Centrale
  6. Gilbert À L'hopital
  7. Gilbert Va À la Réunion
  8. Bataille Dans Le Terrier
  9. Changement Interne
  10. La Sentence de Constance
  11. To Basile
  12. Le Terrier
  13. A Little Break
  14. Un Agent a Changé
  15. Retour Dans Le Présent
  16. Le Trou
  17. Louise Combat Constance
  18. Reboot Temporel
  19. The Call of the Sun
  20. Pourquoi Les Zombies
  21. Castafolte Explose
  22. Gilbert Signe
  23. Elle S'appelle Alice
  24. Explosion Du Laboratoire Castafole
  25. Sauvetages Dans la Ruelle
  26. Le Visiteur Se Bat Et Le Nuage Arrive
  27. Louise Libère Les Prisonniers
  28. Raph Et Victor
  29. Le Dernier Bar Après la Fin Du

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline