Jesus Jones: Passages - 140-Gram Translucent Yellow Colored Vinyl


Release Date: 10-28-2022

SKU: 5014797906396

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Jesus Jones: Passages - 140-Gram Translucent Yellow Colored Vinyl

1. Product Details

Jesus Jones (Mike Edwards - guitar, vocals; Tony de Borg - guitars; Al Doughty - bass; Gen - drums; and Iain Baker - keyboards, samples) arrived on the scene in 1989 with three charting singles and debut album "Liquidizer". The band followed this with many more hit singles and the very successful albums "Doubt" (1991), "Perverse" (1993) and "Already" (1997). After the fifth album "London" (2001) and the "Culture Vulture" EP (2004), the band took a lengthy break. • Keyboard player Iain Baker took over the band's management at the end of 2010. It took a few years to get the band into the studio, but preceded by the singles "How's This Even Going Down" and "Suck It Up" in 2016, the independently-released "Passages" arrived in April 2018. • Here's what Iain Baker has to say about this album: Mike did what he wanted to do: write songs, and not be bothered by external distractions. "Passages" was perhaps Mike's most personal record since "Perverse", yet it had also become hugely personal to me. A parallel identity, documenting everything I'd done. I look back on "Passages" with a huge amount of pride. • The album is pressed on 140g translucent yellow vinyl.

  1. Where Are All The Dreams?
  2. Suck It Up
  3. Chemistry
  4. Fall
  5. Rounding Out The Square Holes
  6. How's This Even Going Down?
  7. So Welcome
  8. Grateful
  9. One Day At A Time
  10. Stripped

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline