Jesuit: Discography


Release Date: 02-04-2022

SKU: 711574513918

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Jesuit: Discography

1. Product Details

Jesuit was a nefarious mid-90's heavy band from Virginia Beach that released a small batch of demos, 7"s, and comp tracks while absolutely terrorizing and uprooting DIY hardcore shows around the country at the time. Upon dissolution, members went on to THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN, CONVERGE, OLD MAN GLOOM, DOOMRIDERS, CAVE IN, and BLEACH EVERYTHING. This release is a reissue of the band's entire discography, originally issued by Magic Bullet Records in 2011. It compiles the band's 7" on Hydra Head, their cover of BLACK SABBATH's "Hole in the Sky" from Hydra Head's In These Black Days compilation series, the "S/T" 7" on Reservoir Records, and the original self-released demo tape. All tracks were restores, remixed, and remastered by Kurt Ballou at God City, where everything but the demo was originally recorded. The 2021 edition of the record features a new cover colorway, inclusion of a clear 7" flexi with silver foil, and a giant fold-out poster that contains all lyrics, liner notes, and over a hundred photos

  1. Car Crash Lullaby
  2. Your Sharp Teeth
  3. Cop Glasses
  4. Hole in the Sky
  5. Servitude
  6. The Malady
  7. Suicide King
  8. Tranzor Z
  9. The Smooth Talking Son of a Bitch
  10. Trigger
  11. Canonize
  12. Expatriate

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline