India Jordan: Watch Out!


Release Date: 05-07-2021

SKU: 5054429144451

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
India Jordan: Watch Out!

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. London-based producer India Jordan releases new EP 'Watch Out!' on Ninja Tune, following last year's hugely successful 'For You' EP. India Jordan is tipped as one of the most exciting dance music producers of the moment. 'For You' EP was released in May 2020 and instantly received impressive pick up from the likes of Pitchfork (8.0), NME (5/5), Clash (8/10), The Guardian, Bandcamp, Mixmag, Resident Advisor, Dazed, radio support from KCRW and KEXP and more. The EP's title track was voted as Resident Advisor's #1 Best Track of 2020 and was included in Best of the Year Lists on Pitchfork, The Fader, NME and more. India is one of The Guardian's 50 Amazing Musicians to Watch in 2021 and was tapped to remix Caribou, Austra and Prospa in 2020.

  1. In His Arms
  2. I Don't Like It
  3. The Wind's Just Gonna Blow
  4. Am I Right or Amarillo
  5. Waxahachie
  6. Homegrown Tomatoes
  7. Breaking a Heart
  8. Ghost
  9. Geraldene
  10. We'll Always Have the Blues
  11. Tin Man
  12. Two-Step Down to Texas
  13. Anchor
  14. Tequila Does
  15. Amazing Grace (West Texas)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline