Héroes del Silencio: Heroes: Silencio Y Rock & Roll (2LP+2CD)


Release Date: 05-07-2021

SKU: 190295000493

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Héroes del Silencio: Heroes: Silencio Y Rock & Roll (2LP+2CD)

1. Product Details

Deluxe double vinyl LP includes bonus two CD edition. 2021 release. This soundtrack to the documentary tells the story of Spanish rock band Héroes del Silencio since their very beginning to their rise to stardom. It's a movie about friendship, music and compromise. It's the story of their lives, their history - their legend.

  1. Héroe de Leyenda (Nueva Mezcla)
  2. El Mar No Cesa (Senda 91)
  3. Mar Adentro
  4. Hace Tiempo
  5. El Estanque
  6. Flor Venenosa
  7. Entre Dos Tierras
  8. Maldito Duende
  9. Hechizo
  10. Despertar
  11. Con Nombre de Guerra
  12. Malas Intenciones
  13. Oración
  14. Flor de Loto
  15. Nuestros Nombres
  16. La Herida
  17. La Sirena Varada
  18. Los Placeres de la Pobreza
  19. Decadencia (Senda 91)
  20. Avalancha
  21. En Brazos de la Fiebre
  22. Iberia Sumergida (Rock Am Ring)
  23. La Chispa Adecuada (Tour 2007)
  24. Para Siempre
  25. Apuesta Por El Rock and Roll

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline