Gross Net: Gross Net Means Gross Net


Release Date: 08-30-2019

SKU: 843563115671

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Gross Net: Gross Net Means Gross Net

1. Product Details

Belfast-based Gross Net (ex-Girls Names guitarist Philip Quinn) bridges dark electronics, avant garde experimentation, and black humor with his newest album, Gross Net Means Gross Net, where melodies of rapture and unease duel, creating a dizzying anxiety ala the minimal electronic doom of Coil, Bish Bosch-era Scott Walker and the orchestral ambience of Popol Vuh.

  1. Light Introduction (For Will)
  2. World of Confusion
  3. Shedding Skin
  4. Theresa May
  5. Gentrification
  6. Of Late Capitalism
  7. Dust to Dust
  8. Damascene Conversion
  9. The Indignity of Labour
  10. Social Nationalists

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline