Frankie Stein: Introducing Frankie Stein And His Ghouls


Release Date: 10-07-2022

SKU: 848064014799

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Frankie Stein: Introducing Frankie Stein And His Ghouls

1. Product Details

After years of visiting graveyards, combing through haunted houses, and pursuing dead ends, Real Gone finally tracked down the rights to the legendary Frankie Stein and His Ghouls series! You wouldn't think that Halloween records released by a subsidiary (Power Records) of a children's specialty label (Peter Pan Records) would be so visceral, but these records are definitely the most out there of their kind. And there might be a reason for that, it has been revealed that the Power label enlisted the aid of some very, very interesting musicians for some of it's projects. For instance, the imprint's 1966 album Batman and Robin by The Sensational Guitars of Dan and Dale was actually produced by Tom Wilson of Bob Dylan, Velvet Underground, and Mothers of Invention fame - and the band was made up free jazz legend Sun Ra and members of The Blues Project!

  1. 1. Somebody to Shove
  2. 2. Black Gold
  3. 3. Runaway Train
  4. 4. Keep It Up
  5. 5. Homesick
  6. 6. Get on Out
  7. 1. New World
  8. 2. April Fool
  9. 3. Without a Trace
  10. 4. Growing Into You
  11. 5. 99%
  12. 6. the Sun Maid

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline