Fallen Angels (1995) / Various (glow In The Dark)


Release Date: 07-08-2022

SKU: 602445322145

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Fallen Angels (1995) / Various (glow In The Dark)

1. Product Details

A hidden gem in Wong Kar-wai's filmography, Fallen Angels is often considered a follow-up to Chungking Express, with the two films complimenting each other in terms of story line and aesthetics. The story is set against the story of five angels, each leading an unusual life, where Wong attempted to dissect different emotional states of people in this city - obsession, isolation, rejection and solitude. The soundtrack, created by Wong's long-time collaborators Roel A. Garcia and Frankie Chan have further expanded the psychedelic, melancholic moods of the visuals and gave the film sonical depth. This wonderful compilation of blues, ambient and 90s pop in the soundtrack pressed on Glow in the Dark vinyl is a great addition to the record collection of any movie fans.

  1. First Killing - 陳勳奇/ Roel A. Garcia
  2. 完成任務 - 陳勳奇/ Roel A. Garcia
  3. Bar Scene - 陳勳奇/ Roel A. Garcia
  4. 神交 - 陳勳奇/ Roel A. Garcia
  5. Second Killing - 陳勳奇/ Roel A. Garcia
  6. 中伏 - 陳勳奇/ Roel A. Garcia
  7. 殺手悲歌#1 - 陳勳奇/ Roel A. Garcia
  8. Bar Scene #2 - 陳勳奇/ Roel A. Garcia
  9. 雪糕車 - 陳勳奇/ Roel A. Garcia
  10. 大火拼 - 陳勳奇/ Roel A. Garcia
  11. 思慕的人 - 齊秦
  12. Young Lover Blues #1 - 陳勳奇/ Roel A. Garcia
  13. 奔馳樂 - 陳勳奇/ Roel A. Garcia
  14. Young Lover Blues #2 - 陳勳奇/ Roel A. Garcia
  15. 浪子本色 - 陳勳奇/ Roel A. Garcia
  16. 最後任務 - 陳勳奇/ Roel A. Garcia
  17. The Killer's Death - 陳勳奇/ Roel A. Garcia
  18. 殺手悲歌#2 - 陳勳奇/ Roel A. Garcia

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline