Electric Enemy: Electric Enemy - Orange


Release Date: 07-07-2023

SKU: 4066004526034

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Electric Enemy: Electric Enemy - Orange

1. Product Details

LP (140g coloured orange) with inlay card + "Glow in the Dark"-Patch (7cm diameter, sew-on or iron-on). Electric Enemy appeal to everyone from the Gen-Z who has begun to search for her way in life to the long-time Brit-rock fan who has heard almost everything before; those who demand from artists not only quality and authenticity, but songs that can soundtrack their lives. Some say self-titled debut albums are the best. Alright then: here we go! Sitting somewhere between the classic rock of the Foo Fighters with a touch of Oasis, and newer acts like Des Rocs, Muse and Royal Blood, Electric Enemy are setting out to make rock music with a mission. Combining introspective lyrics with compelling melodies and dynamic musicianship, the band has cracked a formula that has made them a need-to-know act in the UK and beyond. BBC Radio 1 host Jack Saunders noted, “There’s something in the water here� - and he's right. 13 all killers no fillers on this extraordinary album. Tracklist: 01. Therapy 02. Bleed Me Dry 03. Burn 04. All For You 05. Take The Wheel 06. Climb 07. Therapy 2 08. Paranoid 09. Do It Again 10. After All 11. Circles 12. Save Me (I’m Not Crazy) 13. Lost Where You Were

  1. Therapy
  2. Bleed Me Dry
  3. Burn
  4. All for You
  5. Take the Wheel
  6. Climb
  7. Therapy 2
  8. Paranoid
  9. Do It Again
  10. After All
  11. Circles
  12. Save Me (I'm Not Crazy)
  13. Lost Where You Were

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline