El Buho: Tributaries Vol. 2


Release Date: 11-18-2022

SKU: 708630008679

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
El Buho: Tributaries Vol. 2

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. The second volume of El Búho's Tributaries remix compilation series brings together 14 more remixes from UK born producer and remix extraordinaire Robin Perkins aka El Búho. Building on 2018's first volume, the evolution of the producer's sound and influences becomes clear. The album is threaded together by reinterpretations of traditional music in a new electronic-organic context. Be it Galician, Estonian, Colombian, Irish, Garifuna, Reunionnaise or French folk music, El Búho makes his own unique tribute to the originals, bringing them into his owlish universe.

  1. La Chica - 3 (El Búho Remix)
  2. Zoufris Maracas - Bleu de Lune (El Búho Remix)
  3. Baiuca ; Carlangas - Fisterra (El Búho Remix)
  4. Biomigrant - la Muerte (Feat. Toño García ; Fredys Arrieta) [El Búho Remix]
  5. Eat My Butterfly - Dann Ton Zié (Feat. Sibu Manaï) [El Búho Remix]
  6. Minük - Pura Flor (El Búho Remix)
  7. The Garifuna Collective - Ideruni (Help) [El Búho Remix]
  8. Maarja Nuut ; Ruum - Kuud Kuulama (El Búho Remix)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline