Easy Life: Maybe In Another Life - Ltd Sky Blue Marbled Vinyl


Release Date: 10-21-2022

SKU: 602445686629

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Easy Life: Maybe In Another Life - Ltd Sky Blue Marbled Vinyl

1. Product Details

Limited blue colored vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. The best album since Life's A Beach. Upgrade your life and enrich your ears with 15 new tracks from Easylife, laid out over 45 blissful minutes. The album features the songs "Beeswax" and "Dear Miss Holloway" featuring Kevin Abstract.

  1. Cassius - I <3 U So
  2. Miss Kittin ; the Hacker - Frank Sinatra
  3. Romane Santarelli - Uni
  4. Lake Soul - Autour de Toi
  5. Kompromat - Niemand
  6. Busy P Feat. Haich Ber Na ; Shay Lia - Track of Time
  7. David Shaw ; the Beat - My Tongue Your Spit
  8. Henrik Schwarz - Imagination Limitation (Dj-Kicks) - Mix 1
  9. Booka Shade - Mandarine Girl
  10. I:Cube Feat. Rza - Can You Deal with That?
  11. Cardini ; Shaw - in the Ballroom
  12. Étienne de Crécy - Am I Wrong
  13. Remain ; Populette - Discomfort
  14. Benoit ; Sergio - Boy Trouble
  15. Yan Wagner - Slamdunk Cha-Cha (Wagner's Quaalude Mix)
  16. Justice - Dvno
  17. Zombie Zombie - Rocket #9
  18. Paradis - la Ballade de Jim

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline