Release Date: 12-02-2022

SKU: 810072042545

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available

1. Product Details

Critically acclaimed New York based multi-instrumentalist, composer and vocalist Eartheater returns with the first-ever vinyl release of her acclaimed 2019 full-length mixtape Trinity. Featuring standout tracks "Supersoaker" and "Spill The Milk," Eartheater created Trinity with a range of New York-based producers in her immediate circle, featuring productions from AceMo, Dadras, Tony Seltzer, Kwes Darko, Color Plus, Denzxl and Hara Kiri. Every track is what Eartheater describes as "a gushy wet love anthem," conceived over the course of the summer. While working on a second album for PAN, these tracks percolated almost effortlessly with friends in Queens and Brooklyn. Trinity refers to water in it's three states-solid, liquid and gas-which is a recurring lyrical theme across the emotionally condensating mixtape.

  1. Prodigal Self
  2. High Tide
  3. Supersoaker
  4. Spill the Milk
  5. Lick My Tears
  6. Pearl Diver
  7. Preservation
  8. Runoff
  9. Fontanel
  10. Solid Liquid Gas

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline